Saffrans bullar till frukost... MUMS!

Hej hej,

Jag råååååååkade somna om efter mamma hade åkt och vaknade 13.46 ;o omg!

Men så smsade jag mamma och frågade om vi hade några av hennes goda bullar kvar och gissa vad?! VI HADE! Hon ringde upp mig och sa att de låg i frysen. MUMS! Mammas bullar är typ fett mega goda! Verkligen A+ om hon skulle få betyg av mig. 10 av 10 helt lugnt! :D



Brooke Knows Best
Yes! Satt och mumsade i mig mammas bullar medans jag kollade på Brooke Knows Best på fyra kanaler. Mtv Sverige, Mtv Danmark, Mtv norge och Mtv Finland  :') mina kanaler! Saknar dock mina andra musikkanaler. CITY som är en bulgarisk kanal och McBox som också är de tror jag.  Men men, mamma ringde till Viasat tror jag de var och frågade var dom hade tagit vägen ;o och dom svarade att dom kanalerna finns inte längre ;_________; världen gick under för mig. Ska tjata på mig dom kanalerna igen ;o måste ha dom!

PÅ BROOKE KNOWS BEST
Första avsnittet: Brooke skulle ha en inflyttnings fest och bjuder in hennes polare och hennes ex O__O
Hon ser en skit snygg kille som hon blir kär i. Och i slutet av avsnittet får hon sin kille.
Dom som är på festen sabbar dyra saker och allting.
Andra avsnittet: Hulk Hogan och hans polare Knobs följde åkte på vårlov till Brooke Hogan eftersom hon åkte bort till en annan city för att och dom två kommer och förstör allt XD





VH1's reality docu-drama, "Brooke Knows Best," is a spinoff of "Hogan Knows Best."

Brooke Hogan, the 19 year old aspiring pop star who wasn't allowed to date or be alone with a boy due to her strict controlling dad Hulk, is embarking on a whole new world with no rules but her own on "Brooke Knows Best" She's moving out and renting an apartment in Miami. She's beginning an adult life with many new responsibilities, temptations, and opportunities as she tries to build a career as singer.

"Brooke Knows Best" will follow the formerly sheltered six foot blonde bombshell as she deals with the ins and outs of daily life, the new pressure of managing her career without Mom and Dad, her new relationships, and her adjustment to leaving the family safety net.

We'll meet Brooke's new twentysomething family on "Brooke Knows Best" her friends, her roommates, her fellow dancers and choreographers and her producers, songwriters and business associates. She'll be living in South Beach and will really explore dating for the first time in her life. Other episodes include Brooke considering getting a tattoo, helping her roommate find guys as a "wingwoman," and dating a guy who is into extreme sports.

We'll also watch the rest of the Hogan family on "Brooke Knows Best" and see how they adapt to their baby girl moving out. Every episode will have interaction with one or multiple Hogan family members, whether by visit or phone call. Her parents are undergoing a divorce. Hulk is living back at the family mansion in Clearwater, hosting American Gladiator and exploring other career opportunities. Linda is living in LA, trying to adjust to her new life in the public eye. Nick is coping with the aftermath of a tragic car accident that has left his friend in critical condition.

Ashley, Brooke & Glenn




------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
______Jag granskar mina kommentarer innan dom publiceras.
____ Tänk på att ditt IP loggas då du kommenterar.




För & Efternamn, tack!

Mail/Msn: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Din åsikt:

Jag är en flitig läsare, spara mina uppgifter!
Trackback